The NFL announced the Pro-Bowl rosters tonight and both Jason Peters and Fletcher Cox will be representing the Eagles this year. This marks the second consecutive year both players will travel to the Pro-Bowl together, and Jason Peter’s 7th all-time Pro-Bowl as an Eagles, tying him for the second most all time with Reggie White and Brian Dawkins. Brandon Graham was named as a first alternate which means he’s likely to get the invite too. Jason Kelce, Rodney McLeod, and Chris Maragos are second alternates. Finally, Darren Sproles and Malcolm Jenkins are 3rd.

Max Burka

College student living the beach life at UNCW. Die hard Eagles fan. Follow me on twitter for other opinions, and easier access to my articles.

Leave Your Thoughts!

Check Also

Impact of Ronald Darby’s Return

Starting cornerback Ronald Darby will be returning to the field on Sunday night’s pr…